Innovation and Relations Management

Start-up counsel

Particularly in the early start-up phase, founders need financial resources to promote their business idea and fill it with life. Public grants can provide a financial boost for start-ups. Depending on the business idea, different federal and state funding programs are available.

 

The EXIST Business Start-up Grant

With the EXIST Business Start-up Grant, the Federal Ministry of Economics and Energy promotes the development of a business idea into a business plan, the development of marketable products and innovative services as well as the targeted preparation of a start-up.

 

EXIST Transfer of Research

With EXIST Transfer of Research, research results that have the potential to become the basis for founding a company should first be developed further in the scientific establishment of a university or non-university research institution. With this, the basic technical feasibility of the product idea is ensured and a foundation can take place.

 

Helmholtz Enterprise (HE)

Helmholtz Enterprise is an instrument that supports targeted preparations for a technology-based spin-off.

 

Young Innovators

The program "Junge Innovatoren" of the MWK is an instrument to support start-ups from universities and non-university research institutions in the state of Baden-Württemberg.

 

Any questions?

The KIT-Gründerschmiede start-up coaches will be happy to advise you on these funding programs.

You can find further offers for founders and people interested in starting a business on the website of the KIT-Gründerschmiede (“KIT Founders Forge”).

Innovations- und Relationsmanagement

Gründerförderung

Vor allem in der frühen Gründungsphase benötigen Gründerinnen und Gründer finanzielle Mittel, um ihre Geschäftsidee voranzutreiben und mit Leben zu füllen. Förderprogramme können finanziellen Anschub für den Unternehmensaufbau liefern. Je nach Geschäftsidee stehen unterschiedliche Förderprogramme von Bund und Land zur Verfügung.

 

EXIST-Gründerstipendien (EXIST GS)

Das Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie fördert die Ausreifung einer Geschäftsidee zu einem Businessplan, die Entwicklung marktfähiger Produkte und innovativer Dienstleistungen sowie die gezielte Vorbereitung einer Gründung.

 

EXIST-Forschungstransfer (EXIST FT)

Mit EXIST-Forschungstransfer sollen Forschungsergebnisse, die das Potenzial besitzen, Grundlage einer Unternehmensgründung zu werden, zunächst in der wissenschaftlichen Einrichtung einer Hochschule oder außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtung weiterentwickelt werden, so dass die prinzipielle technische Machbarkeit der Produktidee sichergestellt ist und eine Gründung erfolgen kann.

 

Helmholtz Enterprise (HE)

Helmholtz Enterprise ist ein Instrument, das die gezielten Vorbereitungen für ein technologiebasiertes Spin-off unterstützt.

 

Junge Innovatoren (JI)

Das Programm des MWK ist ein Instrument zur Unterstützung von Existenzgründerinnen und Existenzgründern aus Hochschulen und außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen des Landes Baden-Württemberg.

 

Noch Fragen?

Zu diesen Förderprogrammen beraten Sie die Gründungscoaches der KIT-Gründerschmiede gerne.

Weitere Angebote für Gründer*innen und Gründungsinteressierte finden Sie auf der Webseite der KIT-Gründerschmiede.

Foto Dr. Rolf Blattner
Dr. Rolf Blattner
Business Development Manager
Beratung und Begleitung forschungsbasierter Gründungsprojekte

+49 721 608-25586rolf blattnerGnk6∂kit edu