Innovation and Relations Management

Consulting

Whether internship, trainee program or permanent position: We offer you support in the application process.

Open online consultation hours

From February 2, 2021, the advisors of the KIT Career Service will give tips on application documents and answer questions about the application process in the open online consultation hour every Tuesday from 11 a.m. to 12 p.m. The consultation hour is carried out using the "MS-Teams" tool. If you first have to wait in the waiting room, the room is currently occupied and you will be admitted as soon as the room is free.

We look forward to you!

► Click here for the virtual consultation room

Application-Check

The current developments around the Corona virus have a big impact on all of us and our work. For the KIT Career Service, this means that we carry out the application checks and advice by email - please send your request to info∂careerservice.kit.edu. As soon as our usual advice centers open again, we will inform you here. 

Consulting on Application and Career

In a detailed interview, the KIT Career Service provides tips on your application documents and answers further questions about application and career. Simply make an appointment under info∂careerservice.kit.edu.

Consulting by the Agentur für Arbeit

The university team of the Agentur für Arbeit supports the KIT Career Service and conducts consultations and application checks. Registration and dates via the events calendar

Applying with chronic illness and disability

If you have any questions regarding applications with disabilities and chronic illnesses, please contact Ms. Scherwitz-Gallegos, KIT Representative for Students with Disabilities and Chronic Illnesses.

Innovations- und Relationsmanagement

Beratung

Ob Praktikum, Trainee-Programm oder Festanstellung: Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung im Bewerbungsprozess. 

Offene Online-Sprechstunde 

Ab 2. Februar 2021 geben die Beraterinnen des KIT-Career-Service immer dienstags von 11 bis 12 Uhr in der offenen Online-Sprechstunde Tipps zu Bewerbungsunterlagen und beantworten Fragen zum Bewerbungsprozess. Die Sprechstunde wird über das Tool "MS-Teams" durchgeführt. Sollten Sie zunächst im Warteraum warten müssen, ist der Raum gerade belegt und Sie werden zugelassen, sobald der Raum frei ist.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

► Hier geht es zum virtuellen Beratungsraum

Bewerbungs-Check

Die aktuellen Entwicklungen rund um das Corona-Virus haben große Auswirkungen auf uns alle und unsere Arbeit. Für den KIT-Career-Service bedeutet dies, dass wir die Bewerbungs-Checks und Beratungen per E-Mail durchführen – richten Sie Ihre Anfrage gern an info∂careerservice.kit.edu. Sobald unsere üblichen Beratungsstellen wieder öffnen, informieren wir Sie hier.

Beratung zur Bewerbung und Karriere

In einem ausführlichen Beratungsgespräch gibt der KIT-Career-Service Tipps zu Ihren Bewerbungsunterlagen und beantwortet weitere Fragen rund um Bewerbung und Karriere. Vereinbaren Sie hierzu einfach einen Termin unter info∂careerservice.kit.edu.

Beratung durch die Agentur für Arbeit

Das Hochschulteam der Arbeitsagentur unterstützt den KIT-Career-Service und führt Beratungen und Bewerbungs-Checks durch. Anmeldung und Termine über den Veranstaltungskalender.

Bewerben mit chronischer Krankheit und Behinderung

Für Fragen zum Thema Bewerbung mit Behinderung und chronischer Krankheit steht Ihnen sehr gerne Frau Scherwitz-Gallegos, Beauftragte für Studierende mit Behinderung und chronischer Krankheit des KIT, zur Verfügung.