Innovation and Relations Management

Leadership Talent Academy

Are you a master's or doctoral student, do you come from an engineering or scientific background, are you about to enter professional life and could imagine taking on management responsibilities later on?

It is important for tomorrow's managers to recognize their talents and potential and to develop them for the benefit of our society. The new Leadership Talent Academy offers you the opportunity to support you on your way to becoming a manager within the framework of value-oriented personality and career development.

Apply for the exclusive offer and participate in the joint support program of the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) and the Karl Schlecht Foundation (KSG).

The next round of the Leadership Talent Academy starts in the winter semester 2021/22. If you are interested in the funding program, you are welcome to make a reservation at lta∂irm.kit.edu. We will inform you as soon as there is more information on the current application process.

Questions?

Please use our FAQ section first. If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us by e-mail at lta∂kit.edu.

Nadine Ketterer
Project Management Leadership Talent Academy

+49 721 608-47321nadine kettererSus1∂kit edu

Leadership Talent Academy

Sie sind Masterstudierende*r oder Promovierende*r, kommen insbesondere aus dem ingenieurwissenschaftlichen oder naturwissenschaftlichen Umfeld, stehen kurz vor dem Übergang ins Berufsleben und könnten sich vorstellen, später Führungsverantwortung zu übernehmen?

 

Für Führungskräfte von morgen ist es wichtig, ihre Talente und Potenziale zu erkennen und diese zum Wohle unserer Gesellschaft weiterzuentwickeln. Die neue Leadership Talent Academy bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Sie auf Ihrem Weg zur Führungskraft im Rahmen einer werteorientierten Persönlichkeits- und Karriereentwicklung zu unterstützen.

 

Bewerben Sie sich für das exklusive Angebot und nehmen Sie an dem gemeinsamen Förderprogramm des Karlsruher Instituts für Technologie (KIT) und der Karl Schlecht Stiftung (KSG) teil.      

 

Der nächste Durchgang der Leadership Talent Academy startet zum Wintersemester 2021/22. Sollten Sie sich für das Förderprogramm interessieren, können Sie sich gerne unter lta∂irm.kit.edu vormerken lassen. Wir informieren Sie, sobald es weitere Informationen zum aktuellen Programm sowie zum Bewerbungsprozess gibt.                                           

Fragen?

Bitte nutzen Sie zunächst unseren FAQ-Bereich. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sich gerne per Mail an lta∂kit.edu wenden.