Innovation and Relations Management

Share experiences

You would like to pass on your valuable experience to students, doctoral candidates, or employees of KIT? The following possibilities are open to you:
Speaker in front of an audienceKIT
Become a speaker!

Students today have many options when it comes to choosing a career. But sometimes it is difficult to find your own way and choose a suitable career. In order to support students well in their decision, we regularly organize career orientation formats with KIT faculties and would be pleased if you would like to participate as a speaker.

Mentor speaking in front of studentsKIT
Become a mentor!

Doctoral students who participate in the X-Ment mentoring programme need a suitable mentor to participate. We would be pleased if you, as an alumna, would share your knowledge with the participants of the mentoring programme and make yourself available as a mentor.

PuzzleKIT
Become a KIT Industry Expert!

KIT researchers need support in the evaluation and exploitation of their research ideas or technologies. You as alumna or alumnus, with your expertise from industry, help to close the gap between industry and science. Become a KIT Industry Expert! You will find more information here.

ComputerKIT
Alumni profiles

KIT alumni can be found in many industries and in many different professions. To make the network more visible and give current students a good overview of future career options, we have created the Alumni profiles. Take part and fill in your personal profile today.

Our network lives from mutual exchange. Be a part of it and contact us if you would like to get involved. We look forward to hearing from you!

Innovations- und Relationsmanagement

Erfahrungen weitergeben

Sie möchten Ihre wertvollen Erfahrungen an Studierende, Promovierende oder Beschäftigte des KIT weitergeben? Folgende Möglichkeiten stehen Ihnen offen:
Referent vor PublikumKIT
Werden Sie Referentin oder Referent!

Studierende haben heute, was die Berufswahl angeht, viele Optionen. Doch manchmal ist es schwer den eigenen Weg zu finden und sich für einen passenden Beruf zu entscheiden. Um Studierende gut bei der Entscheidung zu unterstützen, veranstalten wir regelmäßig mit KIT-Fakultäten Formate zur Berufsorientierung und freuen uns, wenn Sie als Referentin oder Referent mitmachen möchten.

Gruppe Studierender mit ReferentinKIT
Werden Sie Mentorin oder Mentor!

Promovierende, die am Mentoringprogramm X-Ment teilnehmen, benötigen für die Teilnahme einen passenden Mentor oder eine passende Mentorin. Wir freuen uns, wenn Sie als Alumna Ihr Wissen mit den Teilnehmenden des Mentoringprogramms teilen und sich als Mentorin oder Mentor zur Verfügung stellen.

PuzzleteileKIT
Werden Sie KIT Industry Expert!

Forschende des KIT benötigen Unterstützung bei der Bewertung und Verwertung ihrer Forschungsideen oder Technologien. Sie als Alumna oder Alumnus, mit Ihrer Expertise aus der Wirtschaft, helfen dabei, die Lücke zwischen Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft zu schließen. Werden Sie KIT Industry Expert! Mehr Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.

LaptopKIT
Alumni-Steckbriefe

Alumni des KIT sind in vielen Branchen und in vielen unterschiedlichen Berufen zu finden. Um das Netzwerk sichtbarer zu machen und aktuellen Studierenden eine gute Übersicht über zukünftige Berufsoptionen zu geben, haben wir die Alumni-Steckbriefe ins Leben gerufen. Machen Sie mit und füllen Sie noch heute Ihren ganz persönlichen Steckbrief aus.

Unser Netzwerk lebt vom gegenseitigen Austausch. Seien Sie dabei und melden Sie sich bei uns, wenn Sie sich engagieren möchten. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!