Innovation and Relations Management

Validation funding

Usually, research results are still a large step away from a concrete product. The market relevance of the technology, process or software must be validated. Investments are necessary that are not usually covered by the research funding lines. This is where so-called validation funding comes in. We consult and support you in the following funding programmes.

Helmholtz Validation Fund

VIP+

Innovation fund of the KIT

 

Possibility of funding through the Helmholtz Validation Fund (HVF)

Program description

The Helmholtz Validation Fund (HVF) is a cross-centre financing instrument using resources from the Initiative and Networking Fund and is intended to close gaps between:

  • scientific findings and their marketable applications,
  • public research and private investment.

By reducing the funding gap, a bridge between idea and application should be built. Thanks to the Helmholtz Validation Fund, research results can be further developed so that value can be increased and commercialisation achieved. To do this, there is often a lack of validation - i.e. a document that makes the results interesting for business partners, for example by

  • a proof of general applicability,
  • the testing of a suitable production process,
  • a preclinical trial.

 

General information on the HVF can be found on the following overview page:

www.helmholtz.de/transfer/technologietransfer/transferinstrumente/helmholtz_validierungsfonds/

Forward:

Funding will be provided for projects that can increase the value of an invention or the commercialization chances of a product or service through a validation phase. Thus, validation is a qualified proof that the research results have practical and commercial relevance. Such proof of technical feasibility or commercial potential should lead to an increase in attractiveness, making the validated idea interesting for business partners or for potential investors.

In addition to the formal criteria, the following conditions must be met in order to receive a grant from the validation fund:

  • The project is applied for by a scientist from a Helmholtz centre.
  • The project is planned to run for up to two years.
  • The Helmholtz Validation Fund grant for the project does not exceed 1,000,000 euros per year and should generally exceed 250,000 euros per year.

 

Proposal:

Validation projects from the Helmholtz Centres are selected in a two-stage application procedure. Pre and main proposals are evaluated by independent reviewers, whereby the pre-proposal is no longer mandatory but recommended. Pre-proposals consisting of five pages can be submitted at any time. No later than two months after submission of the pre-proposal, either a reasoned rejection of the pre-proposal or admission to the main proposal is granted. In the case of admission to the main application, the application form must include a detailed project plan including milestone and finance plan on a maximum of 20 pages. A written confirmation from the Helmholtz Centre that the application is supported and that the applicant's own share is guaranteed must be enclosed. The validation projects are selected by a decision board consisting of external experts.

If you are interested in submitting an application, please contact us. We will consult and support you in the preparation, elaboration and submission.

 

Approval:

The plausibility check of pre-proposals includes the following groups of criteria, which are evaluated by independent experts:

  • Commercialization potential,
  • Added value through validation,
  • Practicability.

In the phase of main proposals, the criteria group "project management" will also be included in the assessment.

If the application process is successful with a positive decision by the decision board, a funding agreement is concluded between the Helmholtz Association and the Helmholtz Centre. The grant is awarded as a fixed amount financing and is repayable on a contingent basis.

FIMA (third-party funds) will support you in the financial processing, SU Law will assist you in the case of any necessary cooperation agreements. IRM will be happy to put you in touch with the right contact persons.

 

Duration:

The duration of a project can be up to two years.

The projects supported by the validation fund are bound to a milestone planning. The fulfilment of the milestones is a prerequisite for the request for funds, which is made in corresponding tranches of usually three to six months.

The financial processing during the term of the project is supervised by FIMA (third-party funds), and the innovation management will be happy to support you in organisational matters if desired.

 

Conclusion:

Upon completion of the validation project, immediate commercialization must be possible. To this end, the various exploitation options must be examined in the final phase of the project in order to be able to realise commercialization via a cooperation partner or a licence agreement with an economic partner or via a spin-off company following funding.

FIMA (third-party funds) will be responsible for the financial processing of the final report. If desired, the innovation management will be happy to support the project management in questions regarding the final report and the subsequent commercialization.

 

Funding opportunity through the validation of the technological and societal innovation potential of scientific research - VIP+

Program description

The funding measure "Validation of the technological and societal innovation potential of scientific research - VIP+" invites scientists and scholars from all disciplines to take the first step from the world of research towards economic added value or societal application.

The VIP+ funding measure supports scientists in examining and demonstrating the innovation potential of research results and in developing possible areas of application. In this way VIP+ creates the conditions for the further development of research results into innovative products, processes or services.

At the same time, the risk for third parties to invest in further development is reduced. VIP+ funding thus goes beyond purely scientific issues. It serves to bridge the gap to subsequent exploitation or application.

With VIP+, these further research and development activities will be supported in projects of up to three years with up to 1.5 million euros. The funding measure, which is open to all topics, is aimed at researchers from universities, non-university research institutions jointly financed by the Federal Government and the Länder and federal institutions with R&D tasks. Applications can be submitted on an ongoing basis.


Further information can be found at http://www.bmbf.de/de/2391.php.

Forward:

Funding in VIP+ takes place exclusively in the so-called validation phase. This follows directly after the discovery phase, in which promising research results with high innovation potential have been identified. Fundamental research questions no longer exist at this point. Another prerequisite is that the valorization or social application is still associated with such high risks that a financial participation of third parties cannot be expected. In other words, no industrial partner should or may be involved in the application process, but other universities or research institutions can certainly be involved. The aim of the validation phase is to test, prove and assess this innovation potential and to open up possible areas of application. Details on this can be found in the detailed guidelines for submitting proposals.

http://www.bmbf.de/pub/Leitfaden_zur_Antragstellung.pdf

 

Proposal:

Before submitting a full proposal, it is possible to submit a short, maximum two-page outline to have the project management organization check the basic eligibility of the project. For this purpose, the project management organization VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH has developed some guiding questions.

A full proposal comprises a maximum of 25 pages and should cover the following points:

 

 

You can find the complete guidelines for application here:

http://www.bmbf.de/pub/Leitfaden_zur_Antragstellung.pdf

At present, applications for the VIP+ funding guideline can be submitted on an ongoing basis, and the evaluation can take up to eight months.

If you are interested in applying, please contact IRM. We will consult and support you in the preparation and elaboration.

 

Approval:

FIMA (third-party funds) will support you in the financial processing, SU Law will assist you in the case of any necessary cooperation agreements. However, DE IRM will be happy to continue to support you.

 

Duration:

The financial processing during the term of the project is supervised by FIMA (third-party funds), DE IRM will be happy to assist with organisational issues if desired.

 

Closure:

The financial processing during the closure is supervised by FIMA (third-party funds), DE IRM is happy to assist with questions regarding the final report, if desired.

 

Funding via the KIT innovation fund

Program description

The innovation fund is an internal investment program of KIT for technology transfer projects in institutes. Together with an industrial partner, the objective is to further develop scientifically sound ideas with market-relevant potential into a commercializable product that can then be produced and distributed by the industrial partner. The innovation fund is financed by returns from licensing income. The basis of the innovation fund principle is therefore a "contract between generations": Projects receive funding with the aim of generating returns for the scientists, the institutes and the innovation fund. These can in turn be used quickly and flexibly to fund new projects.

The fund is not tied to a specific programme or thematic area, nor to the duration, the amount of the budget or a deadline.

The only condition for an investment from the fund is the willingness of an industry partner to participate in the project both technically and financially by bearing the costs incurred by the partner itself. The entire project costs of the institute will be pre-financed by the fund and should be refinanced after the market introduction through a share in the later turnover (ROI) of the company. The higher the later market potential of the product idea and thus the expected ROI is estimated, the more can be invested in product development in advance.

Further information on the KIT innovation fund is available at www.kit-neuland.de.

Forward:

TT projects aim to create innovations, i.e. to further develop a scientific idea with 'proof of concept' or an existing prototype into a product that is commercialised by the industrial partner.
The prerequisite is an idea in the institutes. IRM will assist you in the search for possible applications, market potential and a suitable industrial partner. Together with the industrial partner, exploratory talks are held to clarify whether the expense of product development is in a healthy relationship to the expected later sales after market introduction and whether an acceptable ROI can be generated for the KIT that at least covers the costs from the KIT innovation fund.

 

Proposal:

In coordination with IRM, a TT application can be submitted. It comprises approx. 10 pages and should contain the following items:

  • Description of the product idea with advantages, benefits and fields of application
  • IP situation: What is the patent and know-how situation
  • Market potential and analysis
  • Short introduction of the cooperation partner
  • Project Planning: What expense, divided into work packages with milestones for KIT and industrial partners, is likely to be necessary for the planned product development and what costs must be calculated
  • Return on Invest after cooperation and market introduction

To obtain a guide to application, please contact the contact persons.

Depending on the amount of money requested from the Fund, a recommendation for the application will be made in an internal IRM commission in consultation with the Presidium or in the presidium committee. Subsequently, contract negotiations with the industrial partner will be started.

 

Approval:

After a positive decision by the Commission, contract negotiations with the industrial partner will take place under the leadership of IRM with the aim of concluding a cooperation and licensing agreement. The financial management of the TT projects is also carried out by IRM.

 

Duration:

TT projects are supported by IRM. Questions regarding changing specifications, modifications, work packages or markets can be discussed and solved directly and in mutual agreement with the industrial partner.

 

Completion:

IRM is responsible for the financial management during the TT project. IRM will also manage the ROI with the industrial partner in the subsequent marketing phase.

Innovations- und Relationsmanagement

Validierungsförderung

In der Regel sind Forschungsergebnisse noch einen großen Schritt von einem konkreten Produkt entfernt. Die Marktrelevanz der Technologie, des Verfahrens oder der Software muss validiert werden. Es sind Investitionen notwendig, die in der Regel nicht von den Förderprogrammen für Forschung abgedeckt werden. Hier greifen die sogenannten Validierungsförderungen. Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei den folgenden Förderprogrammen.

Helmholtz-Validierungsfonds

VIP+

Innovationsfonds des KIT

 

Fördermöglichkeit über den Helmholtz-Validierungsfonds (HVF)

Programmbeschreibung

Der Helmholtz-Validierungsfonds (HVF) ist ein zentrenübergreifendes Finanzierungsinstrument aus Mitteln des Impuls- und Vernetzungsfonds und soll Lücken schließen zwischen:

  • wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen und deren marktfähigen Anwendungen,
  • öffentlicher Forschung und privaten Investitionen.

Indem die Finanzierungslücke verringert wird, soll eine Brücke zwischen Idee und Anwendung geschlagen werden. Forschungsergebnisse können dank des Helmholtz-Validierungsfonds weiterentwickelt werden, so dass eine Wertsteigerung und Kommerzialisierbarkeit erreicht wird. Dazu mangelt es häufig an einer Validierung – also einem Beleg, der die Ergebnisse für Partner aus der Wirtschaft interessant macht, zum Beispiel durch:

  • einen Nachweis der generellen Anwendungsfähigkeit,
  • die Erprobung eines geeigneten Produktionsverfahrens,
  • eine präklinische Prüfung.

 

Allgemeine Informationen zum HVF finden Sie auf folgender Übersichtsseite:

www.helmholtz.de/transfer/technologietransfer/transferinstrumente/helmholtz_validierungsfonds/

Vorlauf:

Gefördert werden Projekte, die durch eine Validierungsphase den Wert einer Erfindung bzw. die Kommerzialisierungschance eines Produktes oder Services erhöhen können. Die Validierung stellt somit also einen qualifizierten Nachweis dar, dass die Forschungsergebnisse eine praktische und kommerzielle Relevanz haben. Ein derartiger Nachweis der technischen Machbarkeit bzw. des wirtschaftlichen Potentials soll zu einer Attraktivitätssteigerung führen, wodurch die validierte Idee für Partner aus der Wirtschaft oder für mögliche Kapitalgeber interessant wird.

Neben den formalen Kriterien müssen folgende Bedingungen erfüllt sein, um eine Förderung aus dem Validierungsfonds zu erhalten:

  • Das Projekt wird von einer Wissenschaftlerin/einem Wissenschaftler aus einem Helmholtz-Zentrum beantragt.
  • Das Projekt ist für eine Laufzeit von bis zu zwei Jahren geplant.
  • Die Zuwendung aus dem Helmholtz-Validierungsfonds für das Projekt übersteigt nicht 1.000.000 Euro pro Jahr und sollte in der Regel über 250.000 Euro pro Jahr liegen.

 

Antrag:

Validierungsvorhaben aus den Helmholtz-Zentren werden in einem zweistufigen Antragsverfahren ausgewählt. Vor- und Hauptanträge werden durch unabhängige Gutachter beurteilt, wobei der Vorantrag nicht mehr zwingend erforderlich ist, aber empfohlen wird. Die Voranträge im Umfang von fünf Seiten können jederzeit eingereicht werden. Spätestens zwei Monate nach Einreichung des Vorantrags erfolgt entweder eine begründete Ablehnung des Vorantrags oder eine Zulassung zum Hauptantrag. Bei einer Zulassung zum Hauptantrag ist im Antragsformular auf maximal 20 Seiten die Projektplanung inklusive Meilenstein- und Finanzplan zu detaillieren. Beizufügen ist die schriftliche Bestätigung des Helmholtz-Zentrums, dass der Antrag unterstützt und der Eigenanteil gewährleistet wird. Die Validierungsprojekte werden von einem mit externen Experten besetzten Entscheidungsboard ausgewählt.

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Antragsstellung haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an uns. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung, Ausarbeitung und Einreichung.

 

Bewilligung:

Zur Plausibilitätsprüfung der Voranträge gehören folgende Kriteriengruppen, die von unabhängigen Gutachtern bewertet werden:

  • Kommerzialisierungspotential,
  • Mehrwert durch Validierung,
  • Umsetzbarkeit.

In der Phase der Hauptanträge wird zudem die Kriteriengruppe „Projektmanagement“ in die Bewertung einbezogen.

Wenn der Antragsprozess mit einer positiven Entscheidung des Entscheidungsboards erfolgreich durchlaufen ist, wird ein Zuwendungsvertrag zwischen der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft und dem Helmholtz-Zentrum geschlossen. Die Zuwendung wird als Festbetragsfinanzierung gewährt und ist bedingt rückzahlbar.

Bei der finanziellen Abwicklung unterstützt Sie FIMA (Drittmittel), bei ggf. notwendigen Kooperationsverträgen die DE Recht. IRM wird gerne den Kontakt zu den richtigen Ansprechpartnern herstellen.

 

Laufzeit:

Die Laufzeit eines Projektes kann bis zu zwei Jahren betragen.

Die aus dem Validierungsfonds geförderten Projekte sind an eine Meilensteinplanung gebunden. Die Erfüllung der Meilensteine ist Voraussetzung für den Mittelabruf, der in entsprechenden Tranchen von in der Regel drei bis sechs Monaten erfolgt.

Die finanzielle Abwicklung während der Laufzeit wird durch FIMA (Drittmittel) betreut, gerne unterstützt das Innovationsmanagement, wenn gewünscht, bei organisatorischen Fragen.

 

Abschluss:

Mit Abschluss des Validierungsprojektes muss eine sofortige Kommerzialisierung möglich sein. Dazu sind in der Endphase des Projekts die verschiedenen Verwertungsoptionen zu prüfen, um im Anschluss an die Förderung eine Kommerzialisierung über einen Kooperationspartner bzw. eine Lizenzvereinbarung mit einem Wirtschaftspartner oder über eine Ausgründung realisieren zu können.

Die finanzielle Abwicklung des Abschlusses wird durch FIMA (Drittmittel) betreut, gerne unterstützt das Innovationsmanagement, wenn gewünscht, bei Fragen zum Abschlussbericht und der anschließenden Kommerzialisierung.

 

 

Fördermöglichkeit über die Validierung des technologischen und gesellschaftlichen Innovationspotenzials wissenschaftlicher Forschung – VIP+

Programmbeschreibung

Die Fördermaßnahme „Validierung des technologischen und gesellschaftlichen Innovationspotenzials wissenschaftlicher Forschung – VIP+“ lädt Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler aller Disziplinen ein, aus der Welt der Forschung heraus den ersten Schritt in Richtung wirtschaftlicher Wertschöpfung oder gesellschaftlicher Anwendung zu gehen.

Die Fördermaßnahme VIP+ unterstützt Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler dabei, das Innovationspotenzial von Forschungsergebnissen zu prüfen und nachzuweisen sowie mögliche Anwendungsbereiche zu erschließen. So schafft VIP+ die Voraussetzungen für die Weiterentwicklung von Forschungsergebnissen zu innovativen Produkten, Prozessen oder Dienstleistungen.

Gleichzeitig wird das Risiko für Dritte, in die weitere Entwicklung zu investieren, verringert. Die Förderung durch VIP+ geht somit über rein fachwissenschaftliche Fragen hinaus. Sie dient dem Brückenschlag in die nachfolgende Verwertung bzw. Anwendung.

Mit VIP+ werden diese weiteren Forschungs- und Entwicklungsarbeiten in Vorhaben von bis zu drei Jahren mit bis zu 1,5 Millionen Euro gefördert. Die themenoffene Fördermaßnahme richtet sich an Forscherinnen und Forscher aus Hochschulen, aus außeruniversitären Forschungseinrichtungen, die von Bund und Ländern gemeinsam finanziert werden, sowie aus Bundeseinrichtungen mit FuE-Aufgaben. Anträge können fortlaufend gestellt werden.


Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter http://www.bmbf.de/de/2391.php

Vorlauf:

Eine Förderung in VIP+ findet ausschließlich in der sogenannten Validierungsphase statt. Diese schließt unmittelbar an die Findungsphase an, in der vielversprechende Forschungsergebnisse mit hohem Innovationspotenzial identifiziert wurden. Grundlegende Forschungsfragen bestehen zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht mehr. Voraussetzung ist ebenfalls, dass die wirtschaftliche Verwertung bzw. gesellschaftliche Anwendung noch mit so hohen Risiken verbunden ist, dass eine finanzielle Beteiligung Dritter nicht erwartet werden kann. D. h. es soll und darf kein Industriepartner in die Antragstellung mit einbezogen werden, es können aber durchaus andere Hochschulen oder Forschungseinrichtungen mit einbezogen werden. Ziel der Validierungsphase ist es, dieses Innovationspotenzial zu prüfen, nachzuweisen und zu bewerten und mögliche Anwendungsbereiche zu erschließen. Details hierzu finden Sie im ausführlichen Leitfaden zur Antragstellung.

http://www.bmbf.de/pub/Leitfaden_zur_Antragstellung.pdf

 

Antrag:

Vor der Stellung eines Vollantrages gibt es die Möglichkeit ein kurzes, maximal zweiseitiges Konzept einzureichen, um durch den Projektträger die grundsätzliche Förderfähigkeit prüfen zu lassen. Hierfür hat der Projektträger VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik GmbH einige Leitfragen entwickelt.

Ein Vollantrag umfasst maximal 25 Seiten und soll die folgenden Punkte abdecken:

 

 

Den kompletten Leitfaden zur Antragstellung finden Sie hier:

http://www.bmbf.de/pub/Leitfaden_zur_Antragstellung.pdf

Momentan ist für die Förderrichtlinie VIP+ eine laufende Antragstellung möglich, die Begutachtung kann bis zu acht Monate in Anspruch nehmen.

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Antragstellung haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an IRM. Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung und Ausarbeitung.

 

Bewilligung:

Bei der finanziellen Abwicklung unterstützt Sie FIMA (Drittmittel), bei ggf. notwendigen Kooperationsverträgen die DE Recht. Gerne unterstützt Sie aber auch weiterhin die DE IRM.

 

Laufzeit:

Die finanzielle Abwicklung während der Laufzeit wird durch FIMA (Drittmittel) betreut, gerne unterstützt die DE IRM, wenn gewünscht, bei organisatorischen Fragen.

 

Abschluss:

Die finanzielle Abwicklung während des Abschlusses wird durch FIMA (Drittmittel) betreut, gerne unterstützt die DE IRM, wenn gewünscht, bei Fragen zum Abschlussbericht.

 

Fördermöglichkeit über den Innovationsfonds des KIT

Programmbeschreibung

Der Innovationsfonds ist ein internes Investitionsprogramm des KIT für Technologie-Transfer-Projekte in Instituten. Ziel ist gemeinsam mit einem Industriepartner wissenschaftlich fundierte Ideen mit marktrelevantem Potential zu einem kommerzialisierbaren Produkt weiter zu entwickeln, welches dann vom Industriepartner hergestellt und vertrieben werden kann. Der Innovationsfonds wird durch Rückflüsse aus Lizenzeinnahmen finanziert. Grundlage des Innovationsfonds-Prinzips ist daher ein „Generationenvertrag“: Projekte erhalten Förderungen mit dem Ziel Rückflüsse für die Wissenschaftler, die Institute und den Innovationsfonds zu generieren. Diese können wiederum schnell und flexibel eingesetzt werden, um neue Projekte zu fördern.

Der Fonds ist weder an ein bestimmtes Programm oder Themengebiet, noch an Laufzeit, Höhe des Budget oder eine Ausschreibungsdeadline gebunden.

Voraussetzung für eine Investition aus dem Fonds ist lediglich die Bereitschaft eines Industriepartners sich sowohl fachlich als auch finanziell an dem Projekt zu beteiligen, indem er die bei ihm anfallenden Kosten selbst trägt. Die gesamten Projektkosten des Instituts werden über den Fonds vorfinanziert und sollen sich nach der Markteinführung durch eine Beteiligung am späteren Umsatz (ROI) des Unternehmens refinanzieren. Je höher das spätere Marktpotential der Produktidee und damit der zu erwartende ROI eingeschätzt wird, desto mehr kann im Vorfeld in die Produktentwicklung investiert werden.

Weitere Informationen zum Innovationsfonds des KIT erhalten Sie auf www.kit-neuland.de.

Vorlauf:

TT-Projekte zielen darauf ab Innovationen zu schaffen, d.h. eine wissenschaftliche Idee mit ‚Proof of Concept‘ oder einen vorhandenen Prototypen zu einem Produkt weiterzuentwickeln, das von dem Industriepartner kommerzialisiert wird.
Voraussetzung ist eine Idee in den Instituten. Bei der Suche nach Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, Marktpotential und einem geeigneten Industriepartner werden Sie von IRM begleitet. Gemeinsam mit dem Industriepartner gilt es in Sondierungsgesprächen zu klären, ob der Aufwand der Produktentwicklung in einem gesunden Verhältnis zu den zu erwartenden späteren Umsätzen nach Markteinführung steht und ob für das KIT ein akzeptabler ROI generiert werden kann, der zumindest die Kosten aus dem Innovationsfonds des KIT deckt.

 

Antrag:

In Abstimmung mit IRM kann ein TT-Antrag gestellt werden. Er umfasst ca. 10 Seiten und sollte folgende Gliederungspunkte enthalten:

  • Beschreibung der Produktidee mit Vorteilen, Nutzen und Anwendungsfeldern
  • IP-Situation: Wie sieht die Patent und Know-how-Situation aus
  • Marktpotenzial und –analyse
  • Kurze Vorstellung des Kooperationspartners
  • Projektplanung: Welcher Aufwand, gegliedert in Arbeitspaketen mit Meilensteinen für KIT und Industriepartner, ist für die geplante Produktentwicklung voraussichtlich notwendig und mit welchen Kosten muss kalkuliert werden
  • Return on Invest nach Kooperation und Markteinführung

Um einen Leitfaden zur Antragstellung zu erhalten, kontaktieren Sie bitte die Ansprechpartner.

Je nach Höhe der beantragten Summe aus dem Fonds wird in einer IRM-internen Kommission in Abstimmung mit dem Präsidium oder aber in der Präsidiumskommission eine Empfehlung für den Antrag ausgesprochen. Im Anschluss werden die Vertragsverhandlungen mit dem Industriepartner aufgenommen.

 

Bewilligung:

Nach positivem Bescheid durch die Kommission finden unter Federführung von IRM Vertragsverhandlungen mit dem Industriepartner statt mit dem Ziel einen Kooperations- und Lizenzvertrag abzuschließen. Die finanzielle Abwicklung der TT-Projekte erfolgt ebenfalls durch IRM.

 

Laufzeit:

TT-Projekte werden von IRM unterstützend begleitet. Fragen zu sich verändernden Spezifikationen, Modifikationen, Arbeitspaketen oder Märkten können direkt und einvernehmlich mit dem Industriepartner besprochen und gelöst werden.

 

Abschluss:

Die finanzielle Abwicklung während der Laufzeit des TT-Projektes wird durch IRM betreut. Ebenfalls übernimmt IRM das Management des ROI mit dem Industriepartner in der sich anschließenden Vermarktungsphase.