Innovation and Relations Management

KIT Innovation gGmbH

Banner Innovationsstiftung

  

Economical relevance of research must be identified, developed and promptly transferred to the market in order to strengthen and expand Germany as a business location in the global competition. Company start-ups are an important component of this project. 

These tasks can no longer be achieved with public funds alone; many new findings already remain unused or are implemented in other parts of the world. For the future viability of our society, we therefore need a globally oriented culture of innovation, more visionary and courageous people, new scope for creativity and strong innovation alliances.

The objective of KIT Innovation gGmbH is to promote teaching concepts, persons, projects, and platforms at KIT that pursue the transfer of new knowledge, new services, and new technologies with help of committed partners and modern instruments. The KIT should develop as an international location for innovation and business start-ups. For this, we need your support!

Further information is available at the official website of KIT Innovation gGmbH.

KIT Innovation gGmbH is a KIT company. It was founded with the objective of promoting the strategic topics of innovation and entrepreneurship.

 

Jens FahrenbergKIT
Dr.-Ing. Jens Fahrenberg
Head of IRM

+49 721 608-25580jens fahrenbergSiy3∂kit edu

Home | Impressum | Sitemap | KIT
Foto Jens Fahrenberg
Leitung Innovations- und Relationsmanagement
+49 721 608-25580
jens fahrenbergXel9∂kit edu

KIT Innovation gGmbH

Banner Innovationsstiftung

 
Die KIT Innovation gGmbH ist eine Gesellschaft des KIT. Sie wurde mit dem Ziel gegründet, die strategischen Themenfelder Innovation und Entrepreneurship zu fördern.

Wirtschaftsrelevante Potentiale aus der Forschung müssen erkannt, entwickelt und zeitnah in den Markt überführt werden, um den Wirtschaftsstandort Deutschland im globalen Wettbewerb zu stärken und auszubauen. Dabei sind Unternehmensgründungen eine wichtige Komponente.

Mit öffentlichen Mitteln alleine sind diese Aufgaben nicht mehr zu erreichen, viele neue Erkenntnisse bleiben bereits unverwertet oder werden in anderen Teilen der Welt umgesetzt. Für die Zukunftsfähigkeit unserer Gesellschaft brauchen wir daher eine global orientierte Innovationskultur, mehr visionäre und mutige Personen, neue Gestaltungsspielräume sowie starke Innovationsallianzen.

Das Ziel der KIT Innovation gGmbH ist es, mit engagierten Partnern und modernen Instrumenten Lehrkonzepte, Personen, Projekte und Plattformen am KIT zu fördern, die den Transfer von neuem Wissen, neuen Services und neuen Technologien verfolgen. Das KIT soll sich als international sichtbarer Standort für Innovationskraft und Unternehmensgründungen entwickeln. Dafür brauchen wir Ihre Unterstützung!

Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie auf der offiziellen Webseite der KIT Innovation gGmbH.